Walking alongside the suicide bomber; it does not matter

Living with dangers, walking alongside the suicide bombers, being faced with a government which has problem with you, with your pen and your opinion, working for the well-being of the people, which some of them think that you do everything except helping them; In addition to the vary shortcomings of the news agency, for which you work. though, this is the real life a journalist/reporter and writer in this country, but I am very optimistic about all of these, as I think that I have many responsibilities in my country, and one of them is, reporting my people`s situation and raising their voice globally.

I believe that, I am able to help healing my people`s wounds, to proof this that my people as human beings have some basic rights and must be observed, to help the youth generation of my society achieve their goals, to work hard for my country`s girls and women get their rights, be respected in the society, attend to the schools and continue their academic life. Although, I myself am human, who has weakness and shortages, but I believe in my power, which are my voice as a reporter and my pen as writer and blogger.

 

FB_IMG_1450802360547

me at AIT`s Campus 

Leave a Reply

