Welcome 2016

Happy new year!
The 2015 was amazing, joyful, sorrowful and a full stop (maybe) in the middle of my life. I have to start a new paragraph or a new way for ultimate destination and goals.
Personally, the 2015 was amazing and full of achievements; I made new friends, I made new relations, I read a lot of books 😉 , and I breathe kabul’s air one more year.
But there is a lot of books to read, a lot of pages to turn, a lot of pain to tolerate, a lot of people to meet, a lot of words to say and a long way to walk.
But along side of joyful moments,  in 2015 we had a lot of sorrowful moments; beheading #shukria_Tabasum was one of those moments which its dreadful pain will be in our hearts forever.
Dear friends and colleagues!
I wish you upcoming year, a great one, a prosperous one and full of success, #Enjoy_it. 😉
#Happy_New_Year_2016

image

Leave a Reply

