Different people, different ideas.

In the first days of coming of social media in my life, things were the same.
I used social media only for being informed of my friends and colleagues, and other things around.
But in the last few days I started to get out of my circle or ignore my practice or principal and I started to get in touch with others from different types of society or people.
passing through the time, I realized that cope up with different guys with different point of view is not easy as it looks.
And you know what I did?
I just left them. Without realizing even one thing about the true story of them.
They deal with you on one case, in different ways. You will get confused by this question that what really they are?
I don’t know what is wrong with them. I wanna say one thing that never go toward group, channels and things like those.
You will get mad.

image

Leave a Reply

