The lines are still alive.

I am studying architecture and because of that I started drawing almost five years ago.
We’re drawing plans, sketching, and designing some simple things, as do all of engineering students.
But this time my drawing and my pencil have changed their way and put themselves in another kind of drawing; it is 3D drawing. Not only building’s 3D but also the 3d of all things that I feel, I touch, I see and I think about.
It’s amazing how the simple line is growing in front of camera.
And it’s interesting when many complicated and confusing lines change their way and their shape.
I don’t know what to say about it,

image

image

image

image

image

because just being in front of those line and watching how their situation changes, may introduce its magical power to you.

Leave a Reply

